Brendan Facey – Sheriff VIC

Registered Business # CIK#: DUNS #:
ABN:  32 790 228 959
http://www.abr.business.gov.au/SearchByAbn.aspx?SearchText=32790228959
https://www.facebook.com/CopwatchMelbourne/posts/342496469189497
http://larryhannigan.com/page222.htm
http://barnabyisright.com/2013/11/18/government-explained/
http://corpau.blogspot.com.au/2013/11/abn-australian-business-numbers.html
The Corruption of the ‘Sherrif’s’ office
STATE OF VICTORIA – DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE T/a Love Yourself Beauty
STATE OF VICTORIA – DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE T/a Speech & Drama Teachers Association
Respondent T&C Ref: Other
Brendan Facey Courtesy Notice DJBF13A Brendan Facey
Letter to Brendan Facey – 1st Formal Request for Professional Indemnity Insurance Details and listed CC’s – Please scroll down to bottom of page for full list
-List of Alleged Matters
-Referenced Information
-Attachments (4mb)
-Outline of Submissions – Att 15
Aust Post Registered Mail Article ID 515022295018 – Recorded as being received 18 March 2014
Brendan Facey 2nd Formal Request for Professional Indemnity Insurance Details (summary) Aust Post Registered Mail Article ID 509872531013 – Recorded as being received 7 April 2014
Brendan Facey 3rd Formal Request for Professional Indemnity Insurance-Brendan Facey Aust Post Registered Mail Article ID 508447433011
Brendan Facey Brendan Facey-Invitation Declined
Mandi Bickham
Ph (+61) 0429 661 841
Mandi Bickham - Notice Courtesy Notice DJMB13A Mandi Bickham
Mrs Mandi Bickham
Jen
Ph (+61) 0417 386 451
Jen – 0417386451 - Notice
Bronwyn Lawrey
Ph (+61) 428 511 496
CN DJBF13A Brendan Facey
(Bronwyn is liable as an agent of B Facey)
BronwynLawrey-Sheriff VIC
MAGISTATES COURT OF VICTORIA ICC 1567407391“This matter has not been litigated in a court of competent jurisdiction, therefore ‘you’ CANNOT pursue any alleged debt”

‘NOTICE – REQUEST FOR TRANSPARENCY, TRUTH AND ACCOUNTABILITY’

To: Brendan Facey – Acting as ‘Director’ for IMES               Brendan.Facey@justice.vic.gov.au

CC Adam Tomison – Director – Australian Institute of Criminology adam.tomison@aic.gov.au
CC Amanda Stevens – Mayor Port Phillip Bay mayor@portphillip.vic.gov.au
CC Andrew Holden – Editor In Chief – The Age letters@theage.com.au
CC Ann Bressington – SA Parliament – Legislative Council Ann.Bressington@parliament.sa.gov.au
CC Bill Shorten – - Leader of the Opposition Bill.Shorten.MP@aph.gov.au
CC Bruce Dyer – Corporations Committee, Business Law Section economics.sen@aph.gov.au
CC Colin Neave – Commonwealth Ombudsman Ombudsman * ombudsman@ombudsman.gov.au
CC Daniel Andrews – Leader of the Opposition VIC daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au
CC David Mason-Jones – Journalist David@journalist.com.au
CC Denis Napthene – Premier Victoria premier@dpc.vic.gov.au
CC Geoffrey Robertson QC g.robertson@doughtystreet.co.uk
CC George Brandis QC -  Attorney General senator.brandis@aph.gov.au
CC Gerard Brody, CEO- Consumer Action Law Centre gerard@consumeraction.org.au
CC Glenn Rutter – Manager – Melbourne Magistrate’s Court mmc@magistratescourt.vic.gov.au
CC Gordan Lewis  – SPEED camera watchdog commissioner@cameracommissioner.vic.gov.au
CC Heidi Victory – Minister for Consumer Affairs heidi.victoria@parliament.vic.gov.au
CC Jen – Sheriff’s office – Mob: 0417 386 451 bla@justice.vic.gov.au
CC John Keeves – Law Council of Australia,  Business Law Section john.keeves@jws.com.au
CC John Rolfe – Public Defender rolfej@dailytelegraph.com.au
CC Kim Wells – Minister for Police and Emergency Services VIC kim.wells@parliament.vic.gov.au
CC Lynne Bertolini – Freedom Of Information Officer Commissioner foi@justice.vic.gov.au
CC M Hoyle – CCV Traffic_Inquiries@tenixsolutions.com
CC M Tewolde &Vu Huynh imesresponse@justice.vic.gov.au
CC Mandi Bickham – Sheriff’s office – Employee Badge # 2490 mandi.bickham@justice.vic.gov.au
CC Megan Levy Breaking News reporter – The Age mlevy@theage.com.au
CC Michael Keenan MP Michael.Keenan.MP@aph.gov.au
CC Michael Mibbons – Infringements Registrars info@magistratescourt.vic.gov.au
CC Office Of The Victorian Privacy Commissioner corporate.services@privacy.vic.gov.au
CC Rebecca Power – Horizon, Tenix et al enquiry@tenixsolutions.com
CC Reporters – News.com.au senator.bandt@aph.gov.au
CC Reporters – The Herald Sun publicdefender@heraldsun.com.au
CC Robert Clark – Attorney General Victoria robert.clark@parliament.vic.gov.au
CC Robert Doyle – Mayor – Melbourne City Council robert.doyle@melbourne.vic.gov.au
CC Scott Charlton – Citylink, Transurban et al corporate@transurban.com
CC Senators – Australia – Emailed to various senator.bandt@aph.gov.au
CC Stephen Hartney – Mayor – Bayside City Council shartney@bayside.vic.gov.au
CC Tim Wilson – Australian Human Rights Commissioner email@timwilson.com.au
CC Tony Abbot – Prime MInister – For The Constitutional Monachy Tony.Abbott.MP@aph.gov.au
CC Warwick Gately AM- Electoral Commissioner VIC info@vec.vic.gov.au
CC Sgt Phil Wild – Victoria Police Badge #17312 C/- mark.buttler@news.com.au

Please also refer to the following docs as per links above

1) List of Alleged Matters    2)  Reference Information
3) Attachments                     4)  Outline of Submissions

To: Brendan Facey – Acting as ‘Director’ for alleged SHERIFF’S OFFICE;
Under the banner of the alleged DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE VICTORIA
Also trading as alleged INFRINGEMENT MANAGEMENT & ENFORCEMENT SERVICES (IMES) and
MAGISTRATES AND INFRINGEMENT COURTS
444 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000
ABN:  32 790 228 959

Dear Brendan,

Thank you for your recent pro-forma letter that you took off your intranet, date stamped 18 Feb 2014.

On February 6th 2013, SPEED camera watchdog, Gordon Lewis said: “If the motoring public was to have confidence in Victoria’s traffic camera system then it had to be as transparent as possible.”

However, on November 6th 2013, he criticised the secrecy which has surrounded the police official warning policy surrounding which speeding motorists can get off with warnings instead of fines, saying, “it was unsatisfactory that a major part of Victoria Police’s official warning policy for speeding motorists had been kept secret for years”.  Exactly 12 months later, he confirmed to the Herald Sun that, “In my view the most important word in the road safety camera system is transparency”.

Further, John Roskam of Institute of Public Affairs said, “Tim Wilson’s appointment offers the Australian Human Rights Commission an opportunity to prove it can do something which it has so far failed to do, namely defend the human rights of individuals against attacks on those rights by the state.”

Therefore, in the quest for transparency, truth and accountability, this letter and NOTICE has also been forwarded to the above list of individuals and various others in the community, To Whom It May Concern.

Continue Reading →