Gadens Lawyers

ABC/ACN # CIK#:
69 100 963 308
Respondent T&C Ref: Other
Ian Dardis - idardis@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
INGGADID13A
ING IDardis Request for PII
Samantha Tang – stang@nsw.gadens.com.au INGGADST13A
Elbra John – elbra.john@gadens.com INGGADEJ13A ING EJohn Request for PII
Amber Warren - awarren@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Campbell Hudson - awarren@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
INGGADCH13A
Akshay Naidoo Mhels-OPPT-Courtesy-Notice-Gadens-AN2
Helen Ord - hord@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Ian Clarke - iclarke@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Justin Bates - jbates@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Mark Skinner - mskinner@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Paul Armstrong - parmstrong@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Tim Sherrard - tsherrard@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Cameron Steele - csteele@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Chris Fanning - cfanning@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
David McIntosh - dmcintosh@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Jon Denovan - jdenovan@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Kevin Pringle - kpringle@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Simon Duke - sduke@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Cordell Smith - csmith@nsw.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Stephen Massa - smassa@gadens.com.pg GAD13B
Erik Anderson - eandersen@gadens.com.pg GAD13B
Craig Green - cgreen@qld.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Gordon Perkins - gperkins@qld.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Matthew Broderick - mbroderick@qld.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Scott Couper - scouper@qld.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Anders Fransson - afransson@qld.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Brian McPherson - bmcpherson@qld.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Dan Pennicott - dpennicott@qld.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Matthew Bode - mbode@qld.gadens.com.au GAD13B
David Davies - ddavies@sa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
James Marsh - jmarsh@sa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Paul Lagozzino - plagozzino@sa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Fidelis McGarrigan - fmcgarrigan@sa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Paul Griscti - pgriscti@sa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Wendy Jones - wjones@sa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Annette Gaber - agaber@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Danny Moore- dmoore@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
David Reichenberg - dreichenberg@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Kirsten Ganley - kganley@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Peter Nadalin - pnadalin@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Sonia Apikian - sapikian@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Doug Scobie - dscobie@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Ivan Hristovski - ihristovski@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Peter Grotjan - pgrotjan@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Robert Hinton - rhinton@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Grant Scott-Hayward - gscotthayward@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Mark Poustie - mpoustie@vic.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Brian Smith - bsmith@wa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Doug Stipanicev - dstipanicev@wa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
David Albrecht - dalbrecht@wa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Greg Wheatley - gwheatley@wa.gadens.com.au GAD13B
Maxine Blount - mblount@wa.gadens.com.au GAD13B

Elbra John, Ian Dardis, Gaden Lawyers

Let it be known for all to know and reply upon:

That Elbra John and Ian Dardis of Gaden Lawyers Australia (Respondents) have both failed to provide the lawfully requested information regarding Agency, Professional Indemnity Insurance and confirmation that they are indeed the Solicitors referred to by the Financial Ombudsman in case #XXX446.  Formal request was delivered to Elbra John and Ian Dardis via email elbra.john@gadens.com on 2 May 2014 at 3.58pm, and posted via registered mail AustPost ID 509872528013.

1) Respondents have failed to respond in a reasonable time and as such have failed to establish any legal or lawful reason to contact Proponent without Proponent’s verifiable consent.

2) Respondents have failed to produce a certificate of currency for PI Insurance so now act in the capacity of individual entities, without a corporate safety net, each with full personal liability for every action either Respondent takes and therefore any mistakes they may have made whilst Acting In Commerce

3) As Respondents have failed to provide a rebuttal related to the Financial Ombudsman Services’ recent determination that an “FSP’s Solicitors” actions were “incorrect and poor industry practise”, it is assumed that Elbra John, Ian Dardis and Gaden Lawyers are indeed the solicitors FOS was referring to.

In accordance to the legal and lawfully administrative process documented, any further contact instigated by Elbra John, Ian Dardis and/or any other Gaden Lawyers agents, may be deemed as harassment, intimidation and perhaps even extortion.

Without Prejudice

All rights reserved

Proponent

 

NOTICE TO THE PRINCIPAL IS NOTICE TO THE AGENT AND NOTICE TO THE AGENT IS NOTICE TO THE PRINCIPAL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

NOTICE: Request for Proof of Agency and Professional Indemnity Insurance Details

 

Respondent

Elbra John

c/o alleged GADENS LAWYERS

Level 16, 77 Castlereagh Street

Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Proponent (private details):

 

 

 

 

Date: 1 May 2014

Delivery: elbra.john@gadens.com and AustPost Registered Mail Number 509872528013

CC: lawsociety@lawsociety.com.au , mail@lawcouncil.asn.au, admin@lsb.vic.gov.au, mentoring@cla.org.au, graduates@cla.org.au, lawinst@liv.asn.au, membership@acla.com.au, enquiries@lawyersalliance.com.au, 
national@aila.com.au, nsw@aila.com.au, vic@aila.com.au, mail@austbar.asn.au, office@hazzard.minister.nsw.gov.au, wakehurst@parliament.nsw.gov.au, ian.dardis@gadens.com, senator.brandis@aph.gov.au, s.lowe@alpma.com.au, k.billings@alpma.com.au, ian.dardis@gadens.com

Posted at Public Notices:http://pn.i-uv.com/gadens-lawyers/ , http://pn.i-uv.com/elbra-john-gadens & http://pn.i-uv.com/ian-dardis-gadens

Good afternoon

Re: Elbra John’s email dated 23 April 2014

In response to Respondent’s email, kindly provide the following documentation by 8th May 2014, under full commercial liability and penalties of perjury, assuring and promising that all of the replies and details given to the requests below are true and without deception, fraud or mischief:

1.      A certified copy of Elbra John and/or GADEN’s appointment/authority to act for or on behalf, of their alleged client ING BANK (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED, in accordance with The Legal Profession Act 2004;

2.      A copy of Elbra John’s and GADEN’s CEO, Ian Dardis’, Professional Indemnity Insurance details including the name of insurer, policy number and insurer’s contact details, and;

3.     Confirmation that the “FSP’s solicitors” whose conduct the Financial Ombudsman Service recently concluded as “both incorrect and poor industry practice”, is the same company you (*Elbra Johns and Ian Dardis) are representing in your* email.

For the avoidance of any doubt:

3.     Please refer to no less than three notices, each with specific instructions (as per recorded correspondence receipts), that neither Elbra John, nor any affiliated agent of GADEN’s et al., has permission to contact the Proponent by email or phone, as per T&C: INGGADEJ13A. The only correspondence that will be accepted is a letter that contains the documents and/or confirmations requested in points 1-3, to the address below. Any and all other correspondence will be filed in the bin – NC-RTS

4.    As per those instructions and T&C: INGGADEJ13A, Elbra John is advised that she now acts in the capacity of an individual entity, without a corporate safety net and with full personal liability for EVERY ACTION SHE TAKES under common law protected and preserved by public policy UCC 1-103, and Universal law, the governing law laid out in the OPPT UCC filings.   (Refer: WA DC UCC Ref Doc # 2012113593)

  1.    Bank of England – Quarterly Bulletin 2014 Q1 – “Money Creation in the Modern Economy”http://www.bankofengland.co.uk/publications/Documents/quarterlybulletin/2014/qb14q1prereleasemoneycreation.pdf – You know it, we know it, we all know it

 

Yours Sincerely

Proponent   :

Without Prejudice – as per UCC 1-308

All Rights Reserved