STATE of REPUBLIC AUSTRIA

DECLARATION OF DISHONOR UCC 2015-361-5810-8

 

State of Lower-Austria, COUNTY OF WAIDHOFEN AN DER THAYA LAND,
ESPOLIZEIDIREKTION LANDESPOLIZEIDIREKTOR BEZIRKSPOLIZEIKOMMANDO,
COUNTY SHERIFF CENTRAL COURT KREMS/DONAU DISTRICT COURT WAIDHOFEN AN DER THAYA DISTRICT COMMISSION WAIDHOFEN/THAYA SPARKASSE WALDVIERTEL AG ZWETTL/WAIDHOFEN-THAYA NATIONAL BANK OF AUSTRIA ERSTE GROUP AUSTRIA LAW FIRM WOLFGANG RAMING LAW FIRM MARGIT METZ

Heinz Fischer, heinz.fischer@hofburg.at Erwin Pröll, lh.proell@noel.gv.at Kurt Strohmayer Dangl , bgm@waidhofen-thaya.gv.at Robert Altschach , r.altschach@gvawt.at Franz Prucher, franz.prucher@polizei.gv.at Franz Popp franz.popp@polizei.gv.at Service number: 3135317, 3110738, Lpk-n@polizei.gv.at Franz Dangl, BPK-N-Waidhofen-an-der-Thaya@polizei.gv.at Harald Weininger Fax: +43/2732/809/401 Rainer Brandstetterr.brandstetter@justiz.gv.at Gerhard Anderl gerhard.anderl@justiz.gv.at Heidemarie Heger heidemarie.heger@justitz.gv.at  Franz Kemetmüllerpost.bhlf@noel.gv.at Franz Pruckner, Franz.Pruckner@wspk.at Gerhard Hufnagl, Gerhard.Hufnagl@wspk.at Ewald Höbarth, Ewald.Höbarth@wspk.at Michael Hag, Michael.Hag@wspk.at Riccarda Hofbauer, Riccarda-Sabina.Hofbauer@wspk.at Marion Wittmann, Marion.Witzmann@wspk.at Claus J Raidl,claus.raidl@oenb.at Max Kothbauer, max.kothbauer@oenb.at Ewald Nowotny, ewald.nowotny@oenb.at Andreas Ittner, andreas.ittner@oenb.at Peter Mooslechner, peter.mooslechner@oenb.at Kurt Pribil, kurt.pribil@oenb.at Thomas Uhler, thomas.uhler@erstebank.at Peter Bosek,peter.bosek@erstebank.at Andreas Treichl, andreas.treichl@erstebank.at Franz Hochstrasser, franz.hochstrasser@erstebank.at Gernot Mitterndorfer, gernot.mitterndorfer@erstebank.at Andreas Gottschling, andreas.gottschling@erstebank.at Herbert Juranek,herbert.juranek@erstebank.at Wolfgang Raming, office@raming.org Margit Metz, re.mag.metz@aon.at