Livingstone Shire Council

ABC/ACN # CIK#:  
Respondent T&C Ref: Other
Evan Pardon – Chief Executive Officer Rockhampton Regional Council
Justin Commons – acting Chief Executive Officer Livingstone Shire Council
William Ludwig – Mayor
Tom Wyatt – Councilor
Jan Kelly – Councilor
Graham Scott – Councilor
Glenda Mather – Councilor
Adam Belot – Councilor
Notice of default 12072014 liv rrc dj
Tom Wyatt <Tom.Wyatt@livingstone.qld.gov.au>,
Jan Kelly <Jan.Kelly@livingstone.qld.gov.au>,
Graham Scott <Graham.Scott@livingstone.qld.gov.au>,
Glenda Mather <Glenda.Mather@livingstone.qld.gov.au>,
Daniel Johnston <Daniel.Johnston@jonesking.com.au>,
Bill Ludwig <Bill.Ludwig@livingstone.qld.gov.au>,
Adam Belot <Adam.Belot@livingstone.qld.gov.au>,
acting CEO <enquiries@livingstone.qld.gov.au>,
Evan Pardon <enquiries@rrc.qld.gov.au>
Jarrod Bleijie <attorney@ministerial.qld.gov.au>,
Bruce Young <keppel@parliament.qld.gov.au>,
BRENDA MUNDT <courthouse.yeppoon@justice.qld.gov.au>