LIVE iTV Show #13 Deborah Pietsch

Let’s Talk GCR, Great Shift with Deb & Team Show 13 Why Resurrection of The Magdalene Divine Feminine is Imperative For GCR, Great Shift, Timeline 133-Guest Carden-Q n A -Live iTV & Call In Show

DE Show #13

Let’s Talk GCR, The Great Shift & New Earth Timeline 133 –
For the Betterment of Humanity
Live iTV Series with Deb 

Episode #13
Why Resurrecting The Magdalene Divine Feminine Energy
is Imperative 
for GCR & The Great Shift 

Special Guest: Carden
Sunday, March 27th 2016

United States:
UK:
Australia:
Sun @ 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT
Mon @ 1am London
Mon @ 9am WA/ 12pm NSW

Engage with the LIVE iTV Show Via
YouTube Live Events:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRYYZOpjvm4

OR
Via Conference Call Line
U.S. +1 641-715-3570
Access Code:  250153

**See Notes of Engagement & Participation below
Additional Int’l Call In telephone numbers:
HERE