GCR RV Activation Call

Replay

Wake Up ‘Shift Is Happening TV’ …

 iTV Presents 

Live GCR Call #2  With Deb Pietsch and Sean aka Awake in 3D

Join hosts, commentators, transitional bridges and researchers, Sean aka Awake-In-3D and Deb Pietsch for a no holds barred, open discussion about all things RV/GCR…

Including:

*The multi-dimensional energetics
*The esoteric AND how this GCR affects the microcosm and macrocosm of the mass consciousness
*Humanity’s awakening journey and
*Our transcendence from “the enslavement matrix”!

GCR Call 29.11.15

Full Details Here

U.S.: @ 6:00pm PST  /  9:00pm EDT on Sunday, November 29th
Australia:
@ 1pm Sydney, Monday, November 30th

This call / show will be via a conference line so you can easily access via your phone or via the internet.

Call In for LIVE Call:

United States                  +1  (605) 562-3140 
Australia                           +61 (0) 3 8672 0105
Canada                              +1  (605) 562-3162
France                               +33 (0) 1 80 14 00 06

NEW Access Code:  289542

Join via VOIP over your computer – see instructions here.